Bestuur & Vrijwilligers

Dagelijks bestuur

Naam Functie E-mail/Tel
Pascal Goessens Voorzitter armand.zottegem@peugeot.be
Tel.0476 24 08 70
Danny Weytens Gerechtigde correspondent david.weytens1@telenet.be
Tel. 0473 98 43 64
Peter Van Der Wulst Algemeen Manager peter.vanderwulst@vdwacc.be
Tel. 0475 61 28 91
Jens Liedts Technisch verantwoordelijke jens@doltcini.com
Tel. 0474 47 35 73
Ronny Moreels Sportief verantwoordelijke moreelsronny@hotmail.com
Tel. 0474 29 09 14
Marleen Van Den Berghe Penningmeester bartel.claes@telenet.be
Tel. 0495 43 83 95
Claes Bartel Hoofdverantwoordelijke kantine bartel.claes@telenet.be
Tel. 0494 41 19 46
Vermassen Bjorn bestuurslid bjorn.vermassen@hotmail.com
Tel. 0499 53 29 53
Herregodts Danny bestuurslid danny.herregodts@skynet.be
Tel. 0477 34 25 52
Pascal Petrus Jeugdvoorzitter pascal.petrus@telenet.be
Tel. 0474 47 35 64
Dubbeloy Dave Bestuurlid Davy.Dubelloy@just.fgov.be
Tel. 0474 22 25 70